Team BrainLit

BrainLit’s BioCentric Lighting™ environment solutions were founded by the entrepreneurship of Tord Wingren and his fascination with the impact that light conditions can have on human and animal health. The idea was further developed by a team of researchers, including Klas Sjöberg, head physician and chairman of BrainLit’s scientific advisory board. The first patent was submitted in 2012.

BrainLit AB was founded the same year: 2012. Today, BrainLit holds five patent portfolios and is the leading lighting technology company in Sweden. The current rate of expansion is rapid and our light environments are operating throughout Sweden, with a global roll-out expected imminently.

The continuous commitment and involvement by BrainLit’s team is furthering the development of great light environments for human and animal health and well-being. The team has an extensive theoretical knowledge and practical experience in technology and medicine related to the importance of daylight for prosperity and efficiency.

By integrated cooperation with our scientific advisory board, we can guarantee that the latest research is synchronized with our system and that our customers will always have access to the best light environment solution. We know that our simple solution makes a quick and noticeable difference for many lives.

We are proud of our light environments. Great emphasis is placed on delivering quality products, services, and support to all our customers. Contact us for the experience of natural daylight indoors!

 

Ofelia Madsen
CEO
Mobile: +46 70 553 43 93
ofelia.madsen@brainlit.se

Peter K Andersson
dCEO
Mobile: +46 73 053 00 00
peter.k.andersson@brainlit.se

Truls Löwgren
CTO, Head of Product Development
Mobile: +46 70 550 18 80
truls.lowgren@brainlit.se

Dan Löfgren
Head of Product Management
Mobile: +46 70 726 26 20
dan.lofgren@brainlit.se

Jimmy Landin
Project Leader
Mobile: +46 76 640 10 71
jimmy.landin@brainlit.se

Cathrin Frisemo
Head of Market and Communication
Mobile: +46 76 640 10 70
cathrin.frisemo@brainlit.se

Vivek Chaturvedi
Product Engineer
Mobile: +46 76 705 83 93
vivek.chaturvedi@brainlit.se

Kristian Storm
Product and Business Development

Mobile: +46 70 935 83 55
kristian.storm@brainlit.se

Lars-Göran Lundblad
Sales Representative
Mobile: +46 70 633 35 37
lars-goran.lundblad@brainlit.se

“I have more fun working than I have while having fun” – Ingemar Bergman